rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

Administration & Departments

RCS BOARD

Click here for more information about the RCS Board of Trustees.

CENTRAL

Haidee Todora
Director of Schools
htodora@rcsmn.org

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 218-3028

BUSINESS/HUMAN RESOURCES

June Barnick
Accountant/Business Manager
jbarnick@rcsmn.org

Krissa Bedsted
Bookkeeper
kbedsted@rcsmn.org

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-1702

WEBSITE



CURRICULUM

Christine Gregory
Director of Teaching & Learning
cgregory@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 361-6306

WEBSITE

Dean Kinnoin
Coordinator Childcare and Preschool
(507) 282-5161

1205 12th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901

WEBSITE

ADVANCEMENT

Scott Nielson
Director of Advancement
mnielsonr@rcsmn.org

Carrie Plumlee
Admissions Coordinator/Advancement Associate
cplumlee@rcsmn.org

Laura Smith
Website & Graphic Design
lsmith@rcsmn.org
WEBSITE

Heidi Cafarella
Development Coordinator
hcafarella@rcsmn.org

Kate Pederson
Data Resource Specialistkpederson@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

WEBSITE

TECHNOLOGY

Brian Moskalik
Systems Administrator
bmoskalik@rcsmn.org

Thomas MacCartney
Network Administrator
tmaccartney@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-5334

WEBSITE



ACTIVITIES

Steve Strickland
RCS Activities Director
sstrickland@rcsmn.org

Alisa Rossow
Activities Secretary
arossow@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-3991 Ext 1708

WEBSITE

SCRIP

Teresa Goodrich
Scrip Coordinator
tgoodrich@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 280-0349

WEBSITE