rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

St. John the Evangelist/St. Pius X School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
SJ - 8th Grade Graduation
-
St. John
Fri, May 31
SJSP - Joint Mass
-
St. Pius
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Summit Learning Orientation
Holy Spirit Catholic School Commons
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30