System Main Site

rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

Meet our Eagles Staff

Activities Office Staff

Steve Strickland
Activities Director
Email: sstrickland@rcsmn.org

Alisa Rossow
Activities Secretary
Email: arossow@rcsmn.org
507.289.3991 ext 1707

Fall Season Head Coaches

 

Pete Gilman
Cross Country

Email: pgilman@rcsmn.org

Elizabeth Harris
Cheerleading

Email: eaharris@rcsmn.org

Sean Kane
Boys Soccer

Email: seankane21@gmail.com

David Pettengill
Girls Tennis

Email: davide_55@msn.com

 

Sarah Groven
Girls Soccer

Email: sgroven@rcsmn.org

Tom Kane
Boys Soccer

Email: tkane97599@gmail.com

Winter Season Head Coaches

Aaron Berg
Girls Basketball

Email: aberg@rcsmn.org

Jeff True
Boys Hockey

Email: jtrue@rcsmn.org

Eric Larson
Boys Basketball

Email: elarson@rcsmn.org

Laura Vanelli
Girls Hockey

Email: lavannelli@gmail.com

Spring Season Head Coaches

Kevin Coughlin
Girls Golf

Email: kcoughlin@rcsmn.org

Steve Tacl
Boys Tennis

Email: Stacl@racmn.com

Dave Jenson
Baseball

Email: djenson@rcsmn.org

Jeff True
Boys Golf

Email: jtrue@rcsmn.org

Training Staff

Amber Johnson
Athletic Trainer

Email: ajohnson@rcsmn.org

Karl Erickson
Strength & Conditioning

Email: erickson.karl@mayo.edu