System Main Site

Search

Menu Trigger

Traveling Basketball (Grades 4-8)

Lourdes Eagles Youth Basketball consists of student-athletes from Holy Spirit, St. Francis, St. Johns and St. Pius. RCS aims to teach basketball fundamentals, focusing on the development of team as well as individual skills, while learning to win and lose with class. The number one priority is for student-athletes to have fun as they compete, develop and contribute to a team.

Registration is now open!

Click to Register

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2