System Main Site

rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tennis Girls (JV) vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit (Home)
Rochester Tennis Connection Outdoor Site
Tennis Girls (Varsity) vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit (Home)
Rochester Tennis Connection Outdoor Site
Tennis Girls (JV) vs. Rochester Mayo (Home)
Rochester Tennis Connection Outdoor Site
Tennis Girls (Varsity) vs. Rochester Mayo CHANGED:Rescheduled (Home)
Rochester Tennis Connection Outdoor Site
Soccer Boys (Jr. High) vs. Austin CHANGED:Rescheduled (Home)
Rochester Fuad Mansour Complex
Football (B) vs. La Crescent (Away)
La Crescent High School - Small Gym
Soccer Girls (JV) vs. Albert Lea (Away)
Albert Lea Hammer Complex
Soccer - Jr. High Girls vs. Albert Lea (Away)
Albert Lea Hammer Complex
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. Albert Lea (Away)
Albert Lea Hammer Complex
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. Dover-Eyota POSTPONED (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Tennis Girls (Varsity) vs. Lake City (Home)
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center
Tennis Girls (JV) vs. Lake City (Home)
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center
Soccer Boys (Jr. High) vs. Austin (Away)
Todd Park Soccer Complex
Sat, Oct 2
Soccer Girls (JV) vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Soccer Boys (Jr. High) vs. Rochester Mayo POSTPONED (Home)
Rochester Fuad Mansour Complex
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. Austin POSTPONED (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Soccer Boys (JV) vs. Albert Lea CANCELLED (Away)
Albert Lea High School
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. Bloomington Kennedy (Away)
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Soccer Girls (JV) vs. Irondale (Away)
Irondale High School
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. Irondale (Away)
Irondale High School
Tue, Oct 5
Soccer Boys (Jr. High) vs. Cannon Falls CANCELLED (Home)
Rochester Fuad Mansour Complex
Soccer Boys (JV) vs. Cannon Falls (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. Cannon Falls (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Wed, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 9
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. Totino-Grace (Away)
Totino-Grace High School
Soccer Boys (JV) vs. Denfeld CHANGED:Location Changed (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Center
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. Denfeld CHANGED:Time Changed (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tennis Girls (Varsity) vs. New Life Academy (Home)
Rochester Athletic Club
Tennis Girls (Varsity) vs. Cannon Falls (Home)
Rochester Athletic Club
Football (B) vs. Caledonia Area Public Schools (Home)
Rochester Youth Football Fields - RCTC
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. Schaeffer Academy (Home)
Rochester Mayo High School
Thu, Oct 14
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. Triton/K-W/Hayfield (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Fri, Oct 15
Football (Varsity) vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Sat, Oct 16
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. Cotter Schools (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tennis Girls (Varsity) vs. TBD (Home)
Rochester Athletic Club
Football (B) vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa (Away)
Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Tue, Oct 19
Tennis Girls (Varsity) vs. TBD (Home)
Rochester Athletic Club
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. Dover-Eyota (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. TBD (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Wed, Oct 20
Football (Varsity) vs. Pine Island (Away)
Pine Island High School
Thu, Oct 21
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. Fairmont (Home)
Austin Wescott Sports Complex
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. TBD (Home)
Austin Wescott Sports Complex
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Football (Varsity) vs. Pine Island (Home)
Rochester Regional Sports Stadium
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6