System Main Site

Search

Menu Trigger

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tennis Boys (Varsity) vs. Waseca (Home)
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center
Tennis Boys (JV) vs. Waseca (Home)
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center
Baseball (Varsity) vs. Goodhue POSTPONED (Home)
Mayo Field, Rochester
Baseball (Varsity) vs. Goodhue POSTPONED (Home)
Mayo Field, Rochester
Baseball (JV) vs. Lake City CANCELLED (Home)
Rochester Hudson Field
Wed, May 4
Golf Boys (Varsity) vs. Rochester Century (Away)
Rochester Eastwood Golf Course
Tennis Boys (JV) vs. Rochester Century (Home)
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center
Tennis Boys (Varsity) vs. Rochester Century (Home)
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center
Fri, May 6
Golf - JV Girls vs. Stewartville School District, Lake City (Home)
Stewartville High School / Middle School
Golf - JV Boys vs. Stewartville School District, Lake City (Home)
Stewartville High School / Middle School
Baseball (JV) vs. Lake City (Away)
Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Baseball (Varsity) vs. Lake City (Away)
Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Baseball (Varsity) vs. Lake City (Away)
Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Sun, May 8
Wed, May 11
Fri, May 13
Golf - JV Girls vs. Stewartville School District (Away)
Stewartville High School / Middle School
Golf - JV Boys vs. Stewartville School District (Away)
Stewartville High School / Middle School
Tennis Boys (Varsity) vs. Breck (Home)
Rochester Outdoor Tennis Center
Sun, May 15
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4