System Main Site

rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Basketball Girls (JV) vs. Grand Meadow (Away)
Grand Meadow High School
Basketball Girls (Varsity) vs. Grand Meadow (Away)
Grand Meadow High School
Sat, Jan 4
Hockey Boys (JV) vs. Winona Senior CANCELLED (Away)
Winona Bud King Ice Arena
Basketball Girls (JV) vs. Cotter Schools (Home)
Rochester Lourdes High School
Hockey Boys (Varsity) vs. Winona Senior (Away)
Winona Bud King Ice Arena
Basketball Boys (JV) vs. Cotter Schools (Home)
Rochester Lourdes High School
Hockey Girls (Varsity) vs. Totino-Grace (Away)
Brooklyn Park Community Center
Basketball Girls (Varsity) vs. Cotter Schools (Home)
Rochester Lourdes High School
Basketball Boys (Varsity) vs. Cotter Schools (Home)
Rochester Lourdes High School
Hockey Girls (Varsity) vs. Totino-Grace (Home)
Graham Arena Complex
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Basketball Girls (C) vs. Byron Public Schools (Home)
Rochester Lourdes High School
Basketball Girls (JV) vs. Byron Public Schools (Home)
Rochester Lourdes High School
Basketball Girls (Varsity) vs. Byron Public Schools (Home)
Rochester Lourdes High School
Sat, Jan 11
Hockey Boys (JV) vs. St. Francis (Away)
East Bethel Ice Arena
Hockey Boys (Varsity) vs. St. Francis (Away)
East Bethel Ice Arena
Hockey Girls (Varsity) vs. Stillwater (Home)
Graham Arena Complex
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Girls (C) vs. La Crescent (Away)
La Crescent High School - Small Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Girls (JV) vs. La Crescent (Away)
La Crescent High School - Small Gym
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30