rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

Fine Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
LHS Spring Musical Play Performance
-
Lourdes High School Fine Arts Auditorium
Fri, May 3
LHS Spring Musical Play Performance
-
Lourdes High School Fine Arts Auditorium
Sat, May 4
LHS Spring Musical Play Performance
-
Lourdes High School Fine Arts Auditorium
Sun, May 5
LHS Spring Musical Play Performance
-
Lourdes High School Fine Arts Auditorium
Mon, May 6
Marching Band Orientation
-
Lourdes High School Fine Arts Auditorium
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
SEMYO Concert
-
LHS Auditorium
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
SJSP Spring Concert
Lourdes High School Fine Arts Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
LHS Spring Band and Choir Concert
Lourdes High School Fine Arts Auditorium
Tue, May 21
RCS 5-8 Grade Elementary School Band Concert
Lourdes High School Fine Arts Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Ballet Blake Ballet Performance
-
Lourdes High School Auditorium