rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

Counseling

For the well-being of all people in our care, Rochester Catholic Schools provides a comprehensive counseling program to students and families, employing licensed counselors in all three of our preschool-grade 12 school sites. Our school counselors work with all students and their families to address emotional, behavioral or academic concerns.

Kindergarten - Grade 8 Counseling
Grades 9-12 Counseling



Sarah Groven
Dean of Academics
Lourdes High School
Grade 12 Counselor
sgroven@rcsmn.org

Melissa Pannell
Lourdes High School
Grade 11 Counselor
mpannell@rcsmn.org

Jane Ness
Lourdes High School

Grade 10 Counselor
jness@rcsmn.org

Chelsie Lockner
Lourdes High School
Grade 9 Counselor/Scheduler
clockner@rcsmn.org

Emily Norton
K-6 Counselor
St. Francis of Assisi School
enorton@rcsmn.org


Nelle Moriarty
K-6 Counselor
St. John the Evangelist/St.Pius X School
nmoriarty@rcsmn.org

Lisa Storey
7-8 Counselor
Holy Spirit Catholic School
St. Francis of Assisi School
St. John the Evangelist campus
lstorey@rcsmn.org

Nathan Tuma
K-6 Counselor
Holy Spirit Catholic School
St. John the Evangelist campus
ntuma@rcsmn.org