rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
SJ - Student Council
Room 206
SF Moms in Prayer
-
St. Clare Room
SF Chess Club
-
McCarthy Hall
HS Book Study
-
Library
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
HS Mass
-
Church
SJ - Mass
-
St. John the Evangelist
HS Technovation
-
Thu, Jan 31
HS 6th grade Math Masters
-
Room 208
SJ - Math League
Room 206
HS 5th Grade Math Masters
-
Room 208
HS Science Fair
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 1
Catholic Schools Week Celebration
DoubleTree by Hilton, 150 South Broadway, Rochester, MN 55901
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
SJ - Student Council
Room 206
SF Moms in Prayer
-
St. Clare Room
SF Chess Club
-
McCarthy Hall
Tue, Feb 5
HS Parent Teacher Conferences
Time-to be determined
SF Mass
-
SF Conferences
-
St. Francis of Assisi School Gymnasium
SJSP - Parent/Teacher Conferences - (K-8)
-
St. Pius
Wed, Feb 6
HS Mass
-
Church
SJ - Mass
-
St. John the Evangelist
HS Technovation
-
Thu, Feb 7
HS Parent Teacher Conferences
Time-to be determined
HS 6th grade Math Masters
-
Room 208
SJ - Math League
Room 206
HS 5th Grade Math Masters
-
Room 208
SF Conferences
-
St. Francis of Assisi School Gymnasium
SJSP - Parent/Teacher Conferences - (K-8)
-
St. Pius
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
SJ - Student Council
Room 206
SF Moms in Prayer
-
St. Clare Room
SF Chess Club
-
McCarthy Hall
Music Boosters Meeting
LHS Forum
Sexual Abuse: Church & Seminary Response
-
Assisi Heights
SF Home and School Meeting
-
St. Francis of Assisi School Library
Tue, Feb 12
SF Mass
-
Living Spiritual Lives (2 Sessions)
-
Assisi Heights
Wed, Feb 13
HS Mass
-
Church
SJ - Mass
-
St. John the Evangelist
HS Technovation
-
Thu, Feb 14
HS 6th grade Math Masters
-
Room 208
SJ - Math League
Room 206
HS 5th Grade Math Masters
-
Room 208
Sat, Feb 16
LHS Night Of Jazz
LHS Commons
Sun, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Taize Prayer Service
-
Assisi Heights
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts HS Mass
-
Church
Subscribe to Alerts SJ - Mass
-
St. John the Evangelist
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts SF School Play
Lourdes High School Auditorium