Navigation

Search

rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

System Departments

RCS BOARD

Click here for more information about the RCS Board of Trustees.

CENTRAL OFFICE

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

BUSINESS OFFICE

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Kristine.Eustice@claconnect.com



Monica Steinmetz
Director of Admissions
msteinmetz@rcsmn.org
(507) 424-1817

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

Admissions

Lori Lonergan Brennan
Director of Development
llonerganbrennan@rcsmn.org
(507) 424-1817 

Kate Pederson
Receptionist/Office Assistant
kpederson@rcsmn.org
(507) 424-1817 

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

Advancement

MARKETING & COMMUNCATIONS

Heidi Cafarella
Director of Marketing & Communications
hcafarella@rcsmn.org
(507) 424-1817

Laura Smith
Website and Graphic Design
lsmith@rcsmn.org

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

COMMUNICATIONS



Adam Mateske
Director of Technology
amateske@rcsmn.org

Brian Moskalik
Systems Administrator
bmoskalik@rcsmn.org

Thomas MacCartney
Network Administrator
tmaccartney@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-5334

TECHNOLOGY

Steve Strickland
RCS Activities Director
sstrickland@rcsmn.org

Alisa Rossow
Activities Secretary
arossow@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-3991 Ext 1708

ACTIVITIES

Teresa Goodrich
Scrip Coordinator
tgoodrich@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 280-0349

SCRIP