Navigation

Search

rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

System Departments

RCS BOARD

Click here for more information about the RCS Board of Trustees.

CENTRAL OFFICE

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 218-3028

BUSINESS/HUMAN RESOURCES

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-1702



Monica Steinmetz
Director of Admissions
msteinmetz@rcsmn.org

Admissions

Heidi Cafarella
Advancement Coordinator
Marketing
hmcafarella@rcsmn.org

Kate Pederson
Data Resource Specialist
kpederson@rcsmn.org

Laura Smith
Website and Graphic Design
lsmith@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

COMMUNICATIONS

Advancement

Adam Mateske
Director of Technology
amateske@rcsmn.org

Brian Moskalik
Systems Administrator
bmoskalik@rcsmn.org

Thomas MacCartney
Network Administrator
tmaccartney@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-5334

TECHNOLOGY



Steve Strickland
RCS Activities Director
sstrickland@rcsmn.org

Alisa Rossow
Activities Secretary
arossow@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-3991 Ext 1708

ACTIVITIES

Teresa Goodrich
Scrip Coordinator
tgoodrich@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 280-0349

SCRIP