Navigation

Search

rcs logo

Search

Menu Trigger

System Departments

RCS BOARD

Click here for more information about the RCS Board of Trustees.

CENTRAL OFFICE

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

BUSINESS OFFICE

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Kristine.Eustice@claconnect.com



Monica Steinmetz
Director of Admissions
msteinmetz@rcsmn.org

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

Admissions

Lori Lonergan Brennan
Director of Development
llonerganbrennan@rcsmn.org

Kate Pederson
Receptionist/Office Assistant
kpederson@rcsmn.org

Bekah Arrasmith
Receptionist/Office Assistant
rarrasmith@rcsmn.org

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

Development

MARKETING & COMMUNCATIONS

Heidi Cafarella
Director of Marketing & Communications
hcafarella@rcsmn.org

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

COMMUNICATIONS



Brian Moskalik
Systems Administrator
bmoskalik@rcsmn.org

Thomas MacCartney
Network Administrator
tmaccartney@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-5334

TECHNOLOGY

Steve Strickland
RCS Activities Director
sstrickland@rcsmn.org

Alisa Rossow
Activities Secretary
arossow@rcsmn.org

2800 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-3991 Ext 1708

ACTIVITIES

Ron Gaines
Scrip Coordinator
scrip@rcsmn.org

1710 Industrial Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-1817

SCRIP